Friday, September 18, 2009

Table of Contents when book est. 8% done

I put material in [brackets] when I know I'm not entirely happy with it and I want to be sure to spend some time with it later.

Table of Contents   

[Part One: Captivated by the Gospel]

1. Imago Dei
2. [Seeing the gospel clearly]
3. [Justification: The Curse is Canceled]
4. The Bondage is Broken
5. The Cure Has Begun

[Part Two: Holiness, the Goal of the Gospel]

6. Beautiful Holiness
7. Killing Sin
8. Growing in Grace
9. Captivated by Beauty

[Part Three: Tools of Transformation]

10. Training in the Spirit
11. The Refiner’s Fire
12. Life Together


  © Blogger template The Professional Template by 2008

Back to TOP